Open Feedback option after it is given
Once a customer gives feedback about an article, they can no longer see the feedback option. This doesn't sound right. We should be able to enable feedback after a certain period... or maybe after the content has been updated. It can't be like feedback can be given only once for the entire customer/article lifetime.
marked this post as