When we hide an existing article it gives a 404 when accessed. Instead of completely removing the article, can we just remove it from the ToC and keep the article published? If we can have this capability, then we can share the articles privately. Ideally, we should have an option of choosing which article goes in ToC and which stays out. Not all articles need to be the ToC.
marked this post as