Duplicate Removal During Glossary Import
Kesavan M
Currently, the Glossary import does not allow users to overwrite existing terms, requiring them to manually delete the existing terms before importing the updated glossary. This becomes difficult when managing a large number of glossary terms. A feature to automatically detect duplicate terms during import and either overwrite the existing entries or provide an option to update/replace them would significantly improve the bulk glossary management experience.
Log In