Drag & Drop Folders to have confirmation CTA
B
Blizzard blue Bass
It's so easy to accidentally drag and drop categories and articles without realising it in the left-hand pane.
Would it be possible to have an "Are you sure you want to move this category/article?" so we can press cancel before it gets lost in a folder somewhere.
This happens quite often and often happens without us realising. I can imagine this becoming an out-of-control issue once we open it up to more users in our business.
Thanks!
Log In